Contact Us

18-22 Carleton Street Tel: 028 38 339 795
Portadown Fax: 028 38 350 944
Co. Armagh
BT62 3EN
Repairs repairs@southulsterhousing.org
Newsletter newsletter@southulsterhousing.org
Webmaster webmaster@southulsterhousing.org
Requests requests@southulsterhousing.org
Complaints complaints@southulsterhousing.org
Housing housing@southulsterhousing.org